Skeetchestn Community School                      Phone: 250-373-2420
273 Angel Road                                               Principal: 250-373-2421
Savona BC                                                       Fax: 250-373-2429  
Box 178                                                            E-Mail: sibprincipal@skeetchestn.ca
V0k-2J0                                                            hollydeneault@skeetchestn.ca

Subtitle

Skeetchestn Community School is open Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

except statutory holidays and scheduled professional development days.



Bryce Ross - Principal                                                sibprincipal@skeetchestn.ca
Caitlin Wolters - 8-12 Teacher                                    highschoolteacher@skeetchestn.ca
                                                                                    teacherwolter@gmail.com
Maureen Zutz - 6-7 Teacher                                       Maureen@skeetchestn.ca
Susan MacKay - 2-3 Teacher                                   grade45teacher@skeetchestn.ca 

Breanne Stallard - 4-5 Teacher                                  grade23teacher@skeetchestn.ca​       

Amanda Whitmore - K-1 Teacher                               Amandawhitmore@skeetchestn.ca  Darcy Deneault  - Language and Culture Teacher     secwepemc@icloud.com 

Debbie Deneault - Teacher Assistant                         debbie@skeetchestn.ca  

Georgina Williams - Speech and Language               georgina@skeetchestn.ca

Harmony William - Teacher Assistant                         harmonywilliam@skeetchestn.ca​

Holly Deneault - Administration Assistant                   hollydeneault@skeetchestn.ca

Tammy Lougheed - Cook                                           tammy@skeetchestn.ca

Cari-anne Hunt - Custodian/maintenance/grounds    scscustodian@skeetchestn.ca 

Jason Murray - Bus Driver                                    


Contact information

Please contact School for further information or you may find more information at Skeetchestn Community School on Facebook.